Character: Warrior

          There are a total of 6 combat skills known as the "Authentic Six" which have been inherited among the Nevarethians. Among the Authentic Six, the "Warrior", "Blader" and "Wizard" skills were established before Nevareth Exodus, the Honorable Age. According to theory, at the time when Core Technology was at its peak, hundreds of groups were practicing and studying their own unique skills. However, the current skills were developed by the first generation of the 7 Sages, based on the Nevareth Exodus survivors' knowledge.
"Warriors" are those who have inherited the very first form of "force".
          They practice physical strength by using force rather than manipulating it, thus being a warrior requires being more physically superior than those of the other forms of force. As they prioritize physical power over technique and speed, their fights are often more thrilling and dynamic. On the contrary, their understanding of force manipulation is quite limited, and thus their intelligence is given less priority in their training.
          However, experienced warriors are said to be able to awaken their latent abilities by using force to become berserker warriors and summon Astral Weapons by experiencing a spiritual awakening in force.

Recommended Items

Recommended Stat Allocation
Armor set

Great Sword
STR 9, INT 1, DEX 2
Great Sword, Daikatana

STR 8, INT 1, DEX 3

Common Sword Skills

Sword Attack Skills

Sword Buff Skills

Passive Skills - Common

No comments:

Post a Comment

Plz Comment